Updated 11 days ago
  • ID: 9459584/108
401 Congress Avenue Suite 2100 Austin, Texas 78701
Winstead is a leading Texas based law firm with national practices serving clients across the country. We focus on exceeding our clients' expectations by providing innovative solutions to their business and legal opportunities and challenges. We work as a trusted counsel to public and private companies, governments, individuals, universities, and public institutions... Winstead is among the largest business law firms in Texas. Our attorneys and consultants serve as trusted advisors to mid-market and large businesses, providing a core range of legal services that are critical to their operation and success. From its well-known reputation in real estate and financial services to its corporate and high-stakes litigation practice, Winstead uses solid legal experience to deliver innovative solutions on your terms.
Also known as: Winstead PC
Primary location: Austin United States
  • 0
  • 0
Interest Score
HIT Score


Chief Legal Officer

Adam Darowski, Alex Valdes, Amanda Grainger, Amy Granoff, Andrea Alford Hight, Andy Dow, Art Anderson, Ashley Cummings, Barry Putterman, Ben Leffler, Billy Rohrlich, Brad Broberg, Brad Geier, Brad Levy, Brent Clifton, Brian Morris, Caleb Trotter, Carrie Rupprath, Cassandra Dols Smith, Cathryn Berryman, Charlie Florsheim, Cheryl Cain Crabbe, Christine Wakeman, Clyde Parker, Cody Schneider, Cole Gearhart, Conrad Steele, David Brown, David Dawson, David Heit, David Staas, Don Campbell, Ed Peterson, Elliot Clark, Emeline Yang, Evan McCurdy, Fred Tuthill, Grant Grubich, Greg Zimmerman, James Ruiz, Jamie McDole, Jarratt Watkins, Jason Bernhardt, Jeff Bates, Jeff Matthews, Jeff McPhaul, Jeff Nydegger, Jennifer Knapek, Jeremy Deese, Jessica Straley, Jim Doyle, Joe Wielebinski, John Adolph, John Nolan, Jolie Tenholder, Justin Hoover, Kasey Ratliff, Kathryn Blackney Oakes, Kevin Sullivan, Kevin Wood, Kristen Sherwin, Laura Hoffmann, Lekha Gopalakrishnan, Mark Guthrie, Marshall Meringola, Matt Prosen, Matthias Kleinsasser, Melissa Ruman Stewart, Michael Bailey, Michael Karson, Michelle Rieger, Mike Alessio, Mike Hilliard, Nam Tran, Nancy Furney, Nick Pyka, Paige Ingram CastaƱeda, Paul N. Wageman, Phillip Philbin, Preston Dyer, Rakhee V. Patel, Robert Bass, Ron Moss, Ross D. Margraves, Ross Martin, Ryan Valenza, Sarah Landiak, Sayer Nixon, Sean Davis, Seth Eaton, Stephen Clarke, Stephen H. Cagle, Stephen Taylor, Steve Schueler, Stewart Whitehead, Taylor E. White, Tobin Swope, Tom Forestier, Tom Helfand, Tom Van Arsdel, Tommy Mann, Vincent Marino




0 comments Add a comment