Aidan White

Arlette Franco

Deborah Sussman

Job Titles:
  • Communications and Media

Elizabeth Lockard

Henry A. Bruinsma

Henry A. Bruinsma served as the first dean of fine arts. From 1955 to 1956, he served as chair of the Department of Music at ASU (then Arizona State College).

Isabel Ladesma

J.R. Esguerra

Job Titles:
  • Visual and Multimedia Coordinator

Jacqueline Palmer

Jamie Ellison

Jody Rockmaker

Job Titles:
  • Composition

Kayla Elizondo

Job Titles:
  • Education Coordinator

Lesly Perez

Manny Garcia

Marg Schmidt

Job Titles:
  • Learning and Teaching Master

Melita Belgrave

Job Titles:
  • Music

Mia Ramos

Nick Botz

Raf Rios

Job Titles:
  • Digital Engagement Coordinator

Sean Schuljak

Soledad Romero

Job Titles:
  • Communications Coordinator

Stacia Meconiates

Job Titles:
  • Project Coordinator

Steven J. Tepper

Job Titles:
  • Dean and Director, Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts
Steven J. Tepper was appointed dean of the Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts December 2013, and officially began his tenure July 1, 2014. Tepper is one of the nation's founding thought leaders on the creative campus movement, which places creativity at the center of campus and academic life. He is also the associate director of the Curb Center for Art, Enterprise, and Public Policy and the nation's leading authority on the lives and careers of arts graduates.

Todd Ingalls

Job Titles:
  • Assistant Director and Associate Research Professor

Zach Takacs